Dennis Segatto
A member since 1981, Dennis was first elected to the Board in 1999 and has been a Board Member for over 14 years. Retired from Essex Terminal Railway, he has held various positions on the Board in the past and as President, he is ex officio a member of all committees.

Contact Information